Immersion

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN MUSIC WITH THE HOTEL ROOM CONCERT SERIES AT THE JOHNSON

Over 10 nights QMF will host a series of exclusive and intimate acoustic concerts in a hotel room at The Johnson, surrounded by the incredible artworks of Michael Johnson, an artist who compares his experience of colour to “immersion in water”.

Immersion will offer a unique opportunity to experience stars of the contemporary music scene up close and personal. This boutique concert series will showcase QMF artists as well as other Queensland musicians throughout the Festival. Each night will feature a new act, so come and discover the new sounds and enjoy a unique and intimate experience with some of Australia’s finest musicians. Strictly limited tickets available – APPLY ONLINE HERE.

Moreton (Solo)  |  Friday 14 July
Montaigne  |  Saturday 15 July
All Our Exes Live In Texas  |  Sunday 16 July
Deborah Conway and Willy Zygier  |  Monday 17 July
Hannah Macklin  |  Tuesday 18 July
My Nightingale  |  Wednesday 19 July
Katie Noonan  |  Thursday 20 July
Jeremy Neale  |  Friday 21 July
Robbie Miller  |  Saturday 22 July
Berardi, Andrew, Sandon  |  Sunday 23 July

 

Immersion is presented by Queensland Music Festival, Brisbane City Council and Art Series Hotel Group.

Logo_Brisbane-City-Council  TheJohnson-Partnership-logo-Type.pdf

 

Bronze Partner

k 90       NATIONAL_MONO

FREE EVENT

7pm 14 – 23 July
The Johnson

Register here for the chance to attend
Entries close midnight 30 June